Liberty through literature

20120925-152840.jpg

The latest program from Bodrum has just been announced, and the Professor has slotted me in to the first gate, after his introductions. No pressure there, then.

I am now umming and ahhing about which bow tie to wear; the gold or the silver? I think the silver might win. What to say? Well, maybe we should wait for Friday to find out.

As the officially appointed global marketing director for Jack England’s incredible novel, Sword of Marathon, I’m wondering whether to mention that book or not.

Decisions, decisions.

Though I think that will be a particularly easy one.

But what to say about Atlas Shrugged? Hmmm. I shall have to ponder that very carefully indeed.

Here is the rest of the excellent program.

About Andy Duncan

An Austrian Internet Vigilante trying to live Outside the Asylum
This entry was posted in Rothbardian Novels and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.