Hey, I’m a YouTube!

Dear God.

Look at those fifteen chins below. It’s an outrage.

I really do need to get some decent photos done, as I’m about 14 pounds lighter than I was in that photo below. Hopefully, by Bodrum this year, I’ll be another 14 pounds lighter than that, if I can keep up with my triathlon training and primal lifestyle.

It’s photos like the one in the YouTube below, that provide all the motivation one needs to do those extra ten lengths in the pool, or turn down that extra square of really dark chocolate.

But hey, it’s nice to be a YouTube, even if I wish I could’ve changed about three of the things I said. I’ve realised being an interviewer is much easier than being an interviewee, so lessons learned all round, both physical and mental.

No prizes, alas, for working out what I wish I could’ve said different, as it’s as good as I could’ve done, at the time, and that’s all that counts:

About Andy Duncan

An Austrian Internet Vigilante trying to live Outside the Asylum
This entry was posted in Podcasting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey, I’m a YouTube!

  1. Pingback: Dominic Frisby Talks to Andy Duncan about Books on Austrian Economics | SeanRing.com

Leave a civil and intelligent reply - Comments will be moderated

